SURVEY PROMO PERIOD EXTENDED!

Didn’t get a chance to tell us your thoughts about Culture Days? Now you have a bit more time! Complete the Culture Days survey before the end of the month and you have the chance to win a $500 gift card from DeSerres!**.

Whether you attended or presented a Culture Days activity from September 29 to October 1, 2017, share your experience by completing this short survey and you could be the lucky winner of a $500 gift certificate from DeSerres*! Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be invaluable in helping to make the Culture Days experience even better in the coming years. Everyone who completes the survey will receive a discount code for 15% off your next art supplies purchase from DeSerres.*

The survey will only take approximately 15 minutes to complete. 

If you have any questions about the survey, please email us: info[at]culturedays[dot]ca

If you ATTENDED one or more Culture Days activities, please click on this button to complete the Attendee survey:

I ATTENDED AN ACTIVITY

If you PRESENTED one or more Culture Days activities, please click on this button to complete the Activity Organizer survey:

I ORGANIZED AN ACTIVITY

If you ORGANIZED on behalf of your community, please click on this button to complete the Community Organizer survey:

I ORGANIZED MY COMMUNITY

Thank you for your vital feedback and collaboration!​ 

* Offer valid at participating DeSerres stores and online from September 29th to October 20th, 2017 on regular priced merchandise before taxes and shipping fees. No copies or facsimiles will be accepted. May not be applied to previously-purchased merchandise or towards the purchase of gift cards, the KarlBox, LEGO, ARtograph, Fuji products or special orders. Offer not available to Zone members and may not be combined with any other discounts or promotional offers. Offer only open to legal Canadian residents who have reached the age of majority in their province/territory of residence. Limit one coupon/code per customer. Complete details in store. 

** The Contest has been extended until 11:59:59 PM (EST) on October 31, 2017. The draw will be held on November 7, 2017. All other remaining aspect of the contest have not changed. No purchase necessary. Certain restrictions apply.  One Prize available to be won, consisting of one DeSerres gift certificate valued at $500 that can be redeemed in store or online. Contest open only to legal Canadian residents who have reached the age of majority in their province/territory of residence. Contest closes October 13, 2017 at 11:59:59 pm Eastern standard time. Only one entry per person. Odds of being selected depend on the total number of eligible entries received. Random draw: October 24, 2017. Correct answer to a mathematical skill-testing question required. Subject to official rules available at 2017 Survey Promotion Rules and Regulations.

PÉRIODE DE PROMOTION DE L'ENQUÊTE ÉTENDUE!

Vous n'avez pas eu le temps de nous dire ce que vous pensez des Journées de la culture? Maintenant vous avez un peu plus de temps! Remplissez le sondage de la Fête de la culture avant le 31 octobre 2017 et vous avez la chance de gagner une carte-cadeau de 500 $ de DeSerres! **

Que vous ayez participé ou présenté une activité de la Fête de la culture du 29 septembre au 1 octobre 2017, partagez votre expérience en remplissant ce court sondage et vous pourriez être l’heureux gagnant d’un certificat-cadeau de 500 $ de DeSerres*. Vos commentaires sont très appréciés et seront d’une grande valeur pour nous aider à rendre l’expérience de la Fête de la culture encore meilleure au cours des prochaines années. Tous ceux qui remplissent le sondage recevront un code rabais de 15 % sur leur prochain achat de matériel d’art chez DeSerres.* Il ne vous faudra qu’environ 15 minutes pour compléter le sondage.

Si vous avez PARTICIPÉ à une activité ou plus de la Fête de la culture, s’il vous plaît, cliquez sur ce bouton pour compléter le Sondage des participants:

J’AI PARTICIPÉ À UNE ACTIVITÉ

Si vous avez PRÉSENTÉ une activité ou plus de la Fête de la culture, s’il vous plaît, cliquez sur ce bouton pour compléter le sondage des organisateurs d’activité:

J'AI PRÉSENTÉ UNE ACTIVITÉ

Si vous avez ORGANISÉ pour toute votre communauté, cliquez sur ce bouton pour compléter le sondage des organisateur communautaires.

J'AI ORGANISÉ MON COMMUNAUTÉ

Merci de vos indispensables collaboration et commentaires!​ 

* Offre valide du 29 septembre au 20 octobre 2017, dans les magasins DeSerres participants et sur le site web. Recevez 15 % de rabais sur les produits à prix régulier, avant taxes et frais d’expédition. Aucune copie et aucun facsimilé ne seront acceptés. Le rabais ne s’applique pas à l’achat de cartes cadeaux, à la KarlBox, aux produits LEGO, Artograph, Fuji, aux commandes spéciales ou aux achats antérieurs. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux membres de la Zone et ne peut être combinée à aucune autre offre, coupon ou promotion. L’offert seulement aux résidents canadiens autorisés ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence. Limite d’un coupon par personne. Détails complets en magasin. 

** Le concours a été prolongé jusqu'à 23 h 59 min 59 s (HNE) le 31 octobre 2017. Le tirage aura lieu le 7 novembre 2017. Tous les autres aspects du concours n'ont pas changé. Pas d'achat nécessaire. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Un prix à gagner, composé d'un chèque-cadeau DeSerres d'une valeur de 500 $ pouvant être échangé en magasin ou en ligne. Concours ouvert uniquement aux résidents canadiens légaux ayant atteint l'âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence. Le concours prend fin le 13 octobre 2017 à 23 h 59 min 59 s, heure normale de l'Est. Une seule participation par personne. Les chances d'être sélectionné dépendent du nombre total d'inscriptions admissibles reçues. Tirage au sort: 24 octobre 2017. Une réponse correcte à une question mathématique est requise. Assujetti aux règlements officiels disponibles au Règles de promotion de l'enquête 2017.