Contact Us

Looking to get involved? Have a question? We’re here to help. Contact your Culture Days regional office:

British Columbia

Nazanin Shoja
BC Culture Days Manager
nazanin.shoja@culturedays.ca
604-681-3535 ext. 214

Alberta

Alberta Culture Days
10708-105 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0A1

Rick Walters
Manager, Special Projects
albertaculturedays@gov.ab.ca
780-643-1335
Toll free: 310-0000

Saskatchewan

SaskCulture
saskculture.info@saskculture.ca
306-780-9284

Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
sfayant@saskculture.ca
306-780-9289

Manitoba

Culture Days Manitoba
300-245 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S6

mb@culturedays.ca
204-942-8221

Mélissa Courcelles
Project Manager
melissa.courcelles@culturedays.ca
204-791-6591

Ontario

Ontario Culture Days
225 Brunswick Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 2M6

416-964-7555

Ruth Burns
Executive Director
ruth.burns@culturedays.ca

Meaghan Froh-Metcalf
Outreach & Programs Manager
meaghan.frohmetcalf@culturedays.ca

Québec (Journées de la culture)

In Québec, Culture Days is facilitated by an independent organization, Journées de la culture. For more information, please visit their website.

If your region isn’t represented above or if you have a question best directed to the National office, get in touch here:

Culture Days National Office

225 Brunswick Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 2M6

info@culturedays.ca
416-964-7555

Aubrey Reeves
Executive Director
aubreyreeves@culturedays.ca

Shannon Bowler
Communications and Operations Manager
shannon.bowler@culturedays.ca

Jacob Baker-Kretzmar
Website and Digital Assets Coordinator
jacob.baker@culturedays.ca

Alyssa Trudeau
Outreach & Programs Coordinator
alyssa.trudeau@culturedays.ca