Contact Us

Looking to get involved? Have a question? We’re here to help.

Culture Days National Office

PO Box 20
Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre for Faith, Justice and the Arts
427 Bloor St. West
Toronto, ON M5S 1X7

For all general inquiries: info@culturedays.ca
416-964-7555

Note: due to COVID-19, our team is currently working remotely. As such, email communication is the best way to get in touch with us.

Shannon Bowler
Executive Director
shannon.bowler@culturedays.ca

Samuel Bernier-Cormier
Research and Registration Manager
samuel.bernier@culturedays.ca

Fernanda Sierra Suárez
Community Engagement and Programs Manager
fernanda.sierra@culturedays.ca

Christie Carrière
Communications Coordinator
christie.carriere@culturedays.ca

Ayat Ibrahim
Network Support Coordinator
ayat.ibrahim@culturedays.ca

Mercedes Blackwood
Public Relations and Media Inquiries
mercedes@blackcoffeecommunications.ca

Contact your Culture Days regional office:

British Columbia

Nazanin Shoja
BC Culture Days Director
nazanin.shoja@culturedays.ca
604-681-3535 ext. 214

Facebook - Instagram - Twitter

Alberta

Alberta Culture Days
10708-105 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0A1

Rick Walters
Manager, Special Projects
albertaculturedays@gov.ab.ca
780-643-1335
Toll free: 310-0000

Facebook

Saskatchewan

SaskCulture
saskculture.info@saskculture.ca
306-780-9284

Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
sfayant@saskculture.ca
306-780-9289

Facebook - Instagram - Twitter

Manitoba

Culture Days Manitoba
300-245 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S6

Jennifer Cheslock
General Manager
jennifer.cheslock@culturedays.ca
204-942-8221

Facebook - Instagram - Twitter

Ontario

Ontario Culture Days
401 Richmond St W, Suite 350
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8

416-881-1617

Ruth Burns
Executive Director
ruth@onculturedays.ca

Kaitlyn Patience
Partnerships and Outreach Manager, Ontario Culture Days
kaitlyn@onculturedays.ca

Facebook - Instagram - Twitter

Québec (Journées de la culture)

In Québec, Culture Days is facilitated by an independent organization, Journées de la culture. For more information, please visit their website.

Newsletters

Subscribe to the National newsletter

For regional news and programs:

Subscribe to the BC Culture Days newsletter

Subscribe to the SaskCulture newsletter

Subscribe to the Culture Days Manitoba newsletter

Subscribe to the Ontario Culture Days newsletter