Contact Us

Looking to get involved? Have a question? We’re here to help.

Culture Days National Office

225 Brunswick Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 2M6

info@culturedays.ca
416-964-7555

Aubrey Reeves
Executive Director
aubreyreeves@culturedays.ca

Shannon Bowler
Communications and Operations Manager
shannon.bowler@culturedays.ca

Alyssa Trudeau
Outreach and Special Projects Coordinator
alyssa.trudeau@culturedays.ca

Samuel Bernier-Cormier
Research and Communications Coordinator
samuel.bernier@culturedays.ca

Jacob Baker-Kretzmar
Website and Digital Assets Coordinator
jacob.baker@culturedays.ca

Contact your Culture Days regional office:

British Columbia

Nazanin Shoja
BC Culture Days Manager
nazanin.shoja@culturedays.ca
604-681-3535 ext. 214

Alberta

Alberta Culture Days
10708-105 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0A1

Rick Walters
Manager, Special Projects
albertaculturedays@gov.ab.ca
780-643-1335
Toll free: 310-0000

Saskatchewan

SaskCulture
saskculture.info@saskculture.ca
306-780-9284

Shelley Fayant
Communications Consultant
sfayant@saskculture.ca
306-780-9289

Manitoba

Culture Days Manitoba
300-245 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S6

Jennifer Cheslock
General Manager
jennifer.cheslock@culturedays.ca
204-942-8221

Ontario

Ontario Culture Days
401 Richmond St W, Suite 350
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8

416-881-1617

Ruth Burns
Executive Director
ruth.burns@culturedays.ca

Meaghan Froh-Metcalf
Outreach & Programs Manager
meaghan.frohmetcalf@culturedays.ca

Amy Wong
Outreach & Programs Assistant
amy.wong@culturedays.ca

Kevin Valbonesi
Digital Content Coordinator
kevin.valbonesi@culturedays.ca

Québec (Journées de la culture)

In Québec, Culture Days is facilitated by an independent organization, Journées de la culture. For more information, please visit their website.

Newsletters

Subscribe to the National newsletter

For regional news and programs:

Subscribe to the BC Culture Days newsletter

Subscribe to the SaskCulture newsletter

Subscribe to the Culture Days Manitoba newsletter

Subscribe to the Ontario Culture Days newsletter